AdSigma AdSigma (ADSi)


The AdSigma Token ADSi is a utility token with which advertisers can buy digital display advertisement on web/app properties, and publishers can monetize their apps/websites using AdSigma platform They get paid in ADSi tokens. AdSigma is the next generation Digital Display Advertising platform that is carefully driving blockchain technology to revolutionize the digital display advertising space. We aim to disrupt the existing digital advertising space and address the significant problems it faces, such as unreasonable commission, lack of negotiation power and a shortage of choice for the publishers and advertisers. In an industry where Ad Networks are having revenue of over $200 billion, we recognize the need to provide an alternative platform which works in favor of the advertisers and the publishers with ZERO fee. All the ADSi token holders shall experience quality service and will be benefited from the various perquisites of holding our token. We firmly believe in the idea and have confidence in our vision. With our team members stemming from diverse fields like finance, software development, digital advertising and lockchain/cryptography, we have achieved a competitive market position, and we are already set on a path of converting our vision into reality.

Category: ❖Payments
Hype: Very Low
Rating: 2.0/10
Project Type: Token
Platform: Ethereum
Location: India
Total Supply: 60,000,000
Soft Cap: 2,850 ETH
Hard Cap: 19,000 ETH
ICO Price: 1 ETH = 3,000 ADSi
Accepting Currency: ETH
Restricted Countries: USA

Start Date

April 5th 2018 12:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds

End Date

May 20th 2018 12:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds


Suumit Shah

Project Development, Operations, Co-founder

Kapil Bhosale

Blockchain & Cloud Engineering, Co-founder

Akshay Mohite

Blockchain & Web Development, Co-founder

Ravi Tamada

Android Developer & Big Data Engineering, Co-founder

Subhash Choudhary


Ashutosh Bhatt

Community Manager

Vivek Sancheti

Strategic Investor Relations​


Kumar Aakash

Vladimir Nikitin

Amarpreet Singh

Nikolay Shkilev

Nathan Christian

Wannipha Jen Buakaew

Mohit Tater

Sydney Ifergan