AlphaX AlphaX (AX)


The Alpha-X project is set to disrupt and lead a new revolution in online e-commerce. The e-commerce industry was integral in driving mass utilisation of the Internet and it will be no different for the development of the blockchain. The major motive behind this project is that large networks of sellers are disappointed when selling products online on centralized marketplaces, due to the high commissions, strict guidelines and strong regulations. The vision of Alpha-X is to provide a platform that facilitates decentralized commerce that is free to use and sustainable in nature. This vision reaches beyond the core blockchain to include applications and ventures built on top of existing platforms. The Stars and Space is a good conceptual model. It exists but is unreachable. Alpha-X is the meteor in a groundbreaking technology that will soon hit the earth. It is our user’s legacy and the roots of our platform; a system of self-governance in the shape of an independent peer to peer network.

Category: ❖Cryptocurrency
Rating: 9.0/10
Project Type: Blochchain
Platform: Separate blockchain
Location: Marshall Islands
Total Supply: 170,000,000
Soft Cap: 1,500,000 USD
Hard Cap: 13,100,000 USD
ICO Price: 1 AX = 0.1 USD
Accepting Currency: BTC, ETH, BCH, LTC
Restricted Countries: None
KYC: Yes
Whitelist: No

Start Date

May 1st 2019 00:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds

End Date

July 31st 2019 00:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds


Oleg Olefirenko

CEO and Marketing Expert

Myroslav Vakulyuk

Chief Business Development Officer

Mycola Davidenko

Chief Account Manager

Nikita Jaisinghani


Awais Bajwa

Legal Analyst

Swati Koundilya

Node Developer

Papia Khatun Asha

SEO and SMO Expert

Govind Mishra

Angular developer

Janardan Mishra

Node Developer

Nanasaheb Pote

Devops Engineer

Elena Bennett

Public Relation Manager

Swapnil Mundhe

Asst. Software Engineer

Akshay Wagh

Blockchain Developer

Amey Ruikar

Asst. Software Engineer

Neha Singh

HR Executive


Angular Developer

Roberto Lorusso

Sr. Creative Director

Oliver König

Web Developer


Anders Johnsson

James Nguyen

Cris Luu

Sergey Klimov

Mrinal Sharma

Hamza Khan