Betrium Betrium (BTRM)


Developed by MIT & MIPT graduates, Betrium is the first decentralized worldwide betting exchange and sportsbook that has lowest commissions, accepts cryptocurrencies and offers platform for event organizers, developers and third-party service providers. Betrium is the solution developed by group of entrepreneurs and MIT & MIPT graduates offering the first partly decentralized worldwide betting service betting exchange & sportsbook with zero-commissions accepting crypto-currencies and offering platform for event organizers, developers and thirdparty service providers. As 2017, the global regulated gambling market is about $533b. The betting market accounted for $70b in global gross yield. The unregulated sector is many times larger.

Category: ❖Gambling & Betting
Hype: Low
Rating: 3.0/10
Project Type: Token
Platform: Ethereum
Location: Russia
Total Supply: 140,000,000 BTRM
Soft Cap: 5,000 ETH
Hard Cap: 125,000 ETH
ICO Price: 1 ETH = 1,200 BTRM
Accepting Currency: ETH
Fund Distribution:
  • Capital for Wins Rewards 10%
  • PR & Marketing 40%
  • IT Infrastructure Development and Support 22%
  • Legal Issues Fixing 4% • Localization for major languages 1%
  • Operational Spends office, employees, etc. 8%
  • Unforeseen Expenses 12%
  • Founders and Developers Bonus 3%
Coin Distribution:
  • There will be a total of 140 million BTRM tokens in circulation, allocated in the following ways:
  • Up to 77 million sold to the general public during the token launch.
  • 28 million kept in the Betrium reserve pool for sale.
  • 7 million granted to advisors, sport representatives, esports streamers, kept in a multisigned wallet.
  • 28 million granted to Betrium founders, management and employees.
  • Pre-ICO[1] participants will be allocated 3% of all tokens issued.
  • Pre-ICO[2] participants will be allocated 7% of all tokens issued.
  • ICO participants will be allocated 45% of all tokens issued.
  • SCO secondary coin offering participants will be allocated 20% of all tokens.

Start Date

April 5th 2018 00:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds

End Date

May 14th 2018 00:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds


Maksym Suvorov


Andrey Rybalchenko


Nataliia Khotiaintseva


Dmitry Kazantsev


Alex Bykhun


Adrian Merakis



Kevin Dolan

Sergey Efimenko

Sam Taheri

Todd Hazelwood

Karthik Iyer

Luke MacDonald

Severiano Zatta

Patrick Richardson

Denys Suvorov