Bither Bither (BTR)


Bither Platform is a three-layer network that is capable of running smart contracts and different projects on all three layers. In this network, miners are allowed to mine on any layer and any project that they prefer without any obligation on staying on one network. In addition, Bither platform has a solution for the energy consumption on PoW mechanism in which miners' excess computing power is going to be used on valuable computations such as scientific researches and universities in need of computing power. Masternodes control this process and help to keep the network secure while running smoothly.

Category: ❖Cryptocurrency
Rating: 9.0/10
Project Type: Blochchain
Platform: Ethereum
Location: Georgia
Total Supply: 30,000,000
Soft Cap: 60,000 ETH
Hard Cap: 300,000 ETH
ICO Price: 1 BTR = 0.01 ETH
Accepting Currency: ETH
Restricted Countries: USA, Canada, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Colombia, Syrian, Iraq, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea, Yemen, Iran, Nigeria, Afghanistan, Anguilla, Uganda, Tajikistan, Antigua and Barbuda, Commonwealth of Dominica, Republic of Vanuatu, Cayman Islands, Lao Pe
KYC: Yes
Whitelist: No

Start Date

April 20th 2019 00:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds

End Date

June 28th 2019 00:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds


Ali Ghasemirad

CTO & Digital Marketing Strategist

Erik van der Veen

Director of Customer Experience & Community Expert

Shayan Shirazi

CRO & Director of Engineering

Natia Nargizashvili

Executive Assistant & Data Analyst

Hosein bahrami

CMO & Market Research Director

Vladimer Kurdadze

Web Developer & Software Quality Assurance Engineer

Revaz Nakhutsrishvili

Developer & Solution Architect

Malvina Nachkebia

Legal & privacy assistant

Alvina Trofimchuk

E-Commerce Specialist & Content Manager

Tamila Tkemaladze

UI/UX Designer & Blockchain Researcher

Alex Z.Kouchal


Reza Abbasgholiha

CSO & head of operations department

Daniel Driessen

Community Support Manager


Roger Crook

Daniil Morozov

Naviin Kapoor

Shohel Alam

Karen New

Dennis Oosting

Timo Trippler

Julia Prus

Jaian Cuttari

Ahmed Khalil

Hamza Khan