BitSchool BitSchool (BSCH)


The BitSchool Personalized Learning Solution (PLS) will help learners establish clear individual learning paths accurately reflecting their abilities and interests, and guide them on their paths to excellence. PLS comprises 3 components. "PLS Assessment" will help education providers with optimal curriculum planning that would allow learners to choose the right courses to resolve their weaknesses systematically. "PLS Learning" will help learners examine their learned knowledge and identify knowledge gaps, and provide intelligently generated learning materials to plug the learners' gaps. "PLS Test" will allow education providers to automatically create and administer adaptive exams to evaluate the learners’ true performances and minimize the exam cost. BitSchool’s blockchain technology will enable contents creators to trace transactions using their contents and get paid. This technology will help us transform into an education data company in addition to an education solution provider.

Category: ❖Platform
Rating: 7.6/10
Project Type: Blochchain
Platform: Ethereum
Location: UK
Total Supply: 375,000,000
Soft Cap: 10,000,000
Hard Cap: 375,000,000
ICO Price: 1 BSCH = 0.00016667 ETH
Accepting Currency: BTC, ETH
Restricted Countries: USA, China, South Korea
KYC: Yes
Whitelist: Yes
Bounties: Available
Bonuses: Available
Pre-ICO Sale: No
Social Media:

Start Date

May 12th 2019 08:42 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds

End Date

May 12th 2019 08:42 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds


Kiung (Tom) Ku

CEO/ Co-founder

Philip Leipper

CTO/ Co-founder

Bad Edwards


Evan Stanfield

Marketing Manager

Deok Gun Park

Chief AI Architect

Lina Kim

Executive Assistant / Digital Marketer

Matthew Bowen

Backend Developer

Michael Leipper

Frontend Developer

Michael Demetriou

Blockchain Developer

Colin Jung

CEO Asia Pacific

Aiden Moon


Dalibor Štefanac

Community Manager

Krzysztof Dobrzycki

Student Games Developer

Jacob Burney

Student Games Developer


Tegan Macmillan

Andy Percival

Jaspal Singh

Christakis Demetriou

Dr. Choi

Edouard Brauer

Ian Van Der Linde

Scott Douglas

Khalil Belmouddene