Bulltoken Bulltoken (BULL)


BullToken is the first professional-driven investment community combining the transparency of the blockchain and crowd-sourced due diligence to bring investors together under a unified goal. BullToken turns “What’s in it for me?” into “What’s in it for us?”. BullToken’s Assets Under Management (AUM) is a collective pool of Ether used to reinvest in only the most promising and most likely to succeed Blockchain/DLT projects. The professional community of BullToken will access the exclusive due-diligence platform to complete thousands of hours of due-diligence every week. With the guidance of the BullToken Investment Advisory Board (IAB), the BullToken community is invited to vote for the projects we invest in. Utilizing KYC processes, whitelisted ERC20 addresses, platform history-logs, and transparent member accounts, BullToken will solve many of the issues facing the blockchain investment community.

Category: ❖Trading & Investing
Rating: 8.2/10
Project Type: Blochchain
Platform: Ethereum
Location: Norway
Total Supply: 4,453,135
Soft Cap: 500 ETH
Hard Cap: 204,117 ETH
ICO Price: 1 BULL = 2.74 USD
Accepting Currency: ETH
Restricted Countries: USA, China
KYC: Yes
Whitelist: Yes
Bounties: Available
Bonuses: Available
Pre-ICO Sale: No
Social Media:

Start Date

May 12th 2019 08:29 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds

End Date

May 12th 2019 08:29 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds


Raymond Øverlie

Chief Executive Officer

Espen Moen Kvelland

Chief Technology Officer

Tormod Lindøe

Chief Financial Officer

Louie Procopio

Chief Marketing Officer

Manish Gupta

Technical Director

Henrik Holter

Project Manager

Ashish Gupta

Solutions Architect

Sofie Stuen Bennia

Project Manager

Glenn Eivindson

QA Technician

Bhawna Gupta Singh

QA Lead

Abhinav Rawat

Senior Software Engineer

Ankit Jain

UI/UX Designer & Developer

Satyanarayan Ajmera

Senior QA Engineer

Prateek Singhal

Senior QA Engineer

Yash Gupta


Ole Morten H. Amundsen

Senior Smart Contract Developer

Karianne Berg

Senior Smart Contract Developer

Thomas Hagen

Senior Smart Contract Developer

Pål André Sundt

Senior Smart Contract Developer


Nikolai Nyrud Gobel

Marius Maaland

Ian Scarffe

Simon Cocking

Eugene Podkovyroff

Ashish Anand

Joseph Cawley

Paul Scott