DeHedge DeHedge (DHT)


DeHedge is the decentralized risk-hedging platform for cryptocurrency investors. DeHedge hedges investments in ICOs and cryptocurrencies, safeguarding investors in case of exchange rate fluctuations, scams, and project cancellations. Automatic pay out DeHedge’s smart contracts are programmed to automatically pay out in full in case of a hedged event. DeHedge uses Ethereum, which is a public blockchain. The investor can waive an automatic pay out and opt not to make a hedging claim. The hedging is backed by the hedging reserve The investor's activation of hedging coverage is reserved by a smart contract, which implies the formation of collateral for the full coverage of losses incurred by the investor. The investor has the ability to track the volume of reserved compensation at any moment via blockchain technology.

Category: ❖Finance
Hype: Very Low
Rating: 3.0/10
Project Type: Token
Platform: Ethereum
Location: UK
Hard Cap: 5,000 ETH
ICO Price: 1 ETH = 28,800 DHT
Accepting Currency: ETH, BTC
KYC: Yes
Whitelist: Yes
Fund Distribution:
  • 80% Hedging reserves
  • 12% Project development and team administration
  • 6% Marketing and promotion
  • 2% Legal and accounting services

Start Date

March 15th 2018 11:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds

End Date

June 30th 2018 23:59 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds


Mikhail Chernov

Founder & CEO

Bogdan Leonov

Co-Founder & CCO

Dmitry Ansimov

Co-Founder & COO

Mark Feldman

Investment Director

Ilya Makhnachev

Senior Trader

Minh Duong

Investment Director

Frederic Moulinou

Financial Analyst

Evgeny Novikov

Financial Analyst

Jeremie Henicz

Financial Analyst

Vasilii Artemev


Yunus Zaytaev

Software Engineer

Rafael Bogaveev

Software Engineer

Kamil Vildanov

Marketing Director

Danil Lakhomov

Head of Digital-Marketing

Olga Sorokina


Angie Mingazova

International Relations Liaison

Roman Bruskov


Maria Andrianova

Head of Legal


Jack Hunter

Simon Cocking

Taras Yakovenko

Maria Agranovskaya

Harold Kim

Minck Vos

Henrik Andersen

Eeshan Kulkarni

Loc Dinh

Mohammed Arif Ansari