iCasting.io iCasting.io (TLNT)


iCasting is a revolutionary one-stop-shop talent ecosystem, serving the whole casting industry from one platform. Currently it acts as a matching platform where talents and clients can find each other fast, easy and at low costs. iCasting is based on a unique matching algorithm, connecting the right talents with the right clients. Since its launch in 2015 in the Netherlands, the iCasting platform has exponentially grown to over 140.000 registered talents, making it the biggest casting platform in the Netherlands. Combined with over 1500 clients, we have already created a thriving and busting community of supply and demand. Our goal is to create a global market by decentralizing the connecting, hiring, payment and agreement processes between talents and clients worldwide. We intend to do that by creating a tokenized ecosystem based on our new Talent Token that utilizes the advantages of the blockchain technology. An ecosystem where anyone can get rewarded for contributions to the community.

Rating: 7.8/10
Project Type: Blochchain
Platform: Ethereum
Location: Netherlands
Total Supply: 350,000,000
Soft Cap: 2,000,000 EUR
Hard Cap: 13,750,000 EUR
ICO Price: 1 TLNT = 0.07 EUR
Accepting Currency: ETH
KYC: Yes
Whitelist: Yes

Start Date

December 6th 2019 00:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds

End Date

December 27th 2019 00:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds


Erwin Arkema

Founder & CEO

Bob Breeman

Founder & COO

Joris van Hittersum

Founder & CCO

Yillmaz Schoen

Founder (CEO TradeCast.tv)

Owen Hardy


Vincent Meijer

Project Manager

Mark van der Hoop

Senior Blockchain Developer

Rick Nijstad

Senior Developer

Jos Dalhuisen


Jesse Spenkelink


Jorrit Tempelman


Sander Polman

Business Sidekick

Viktor van Dijk

Creative Director

Jesson Honig

Full Stack Designer

Nanja Smit

Community Manager

Ilona Bosch

Marketing & Communication Officer

Jochem van de Weg

Marketing & Communication Officer

Mitchell Peels

Marketing & Communication Officer

Marije Herder

Office Manager


Richard Kastelein

Steven Deurloo

Casper Jaspers

Sieuwert van Otterloo