IronX IronX (IRX)


We have merged the best in traditional trading from IronFX, with the best in crypto EmurgoHK, to create a world-class crypto exchange. The liquidity will be ensured by a multitude of benefits for IRX holders and the possibility to migrate the traditional accounts into the IronX platform. IronX Exchange will be established as a joint venture between one of the global leaders in online trading, the IronFX Group and EmurgoHK, one of the global leaders in blockchain technology, creator of the decentralised public Blockchain Cardano and the hugely successful ADA Coin.

Category: ❖Cryptocurrency
Rating: 9.6/10
Project Type: Blochchain
Location: Estonia
Total Supply: 82,308,213
Restricted Countries: USA, Cyprus, Burma, Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Syria, Crimea Region, Bangladesh, Bolivia, Sudan, Ecuador, Egypt, Kyrgyzstan, Japan, Korea, China, Morocco and Namibia
KYC: Yes
Whitelist: Yes

Start Date

May 12th 2019 09:12 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds

End Date

May 12th 2019 09:12 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds


Markos A. Kashiouris

Founder & Chairman

Dimitris Hatzis

Chief Executive Officer

Stefanos Kashiouris

Chief Risk & Exchange Officer

Loukia Kanarini

Chief Legal & Compliance Officer

Elena Panagiotou

VP Marketing

Stella Ermogenidou

VP Human Resources

Socrates I. Socratous

Chief Technology Officer

Marios Stylianou

Chief Security Officer

Yuki Terai

Director of Sales, Japan

Yeji Jun

Director of Sales, South Korea

Martin Kreisinger

Director of Sales, Central Europe

Jaime Gonzales

Director of Sales, Spain & Latin America

Nuno Vasconcelos

Director of Sales, Portugal & Brazil

Yun Ma

Director of Sales, Australia & APAC

Victor Maki

Director of Sales, Scandinavia

Roman Ružinský

Director of Sales, Russia

Fabio Farina

Director of Sales, Italy

Waqas Khan

Director of Sales, India & Pakistan

Richmond Zalavarria

Director of Sales, India & Pakistan

Momen Slik

Director of Sales, Middle East

Daphne Frangoudis

Director of Sales, France


Kenji Sasaki

Alex Hayashi

Andrew Raikes Hargreaves

Hillik Nissani

Ophir Gertner

Tal Cohen

Paolo Tasca

Nicolas T. Courtois

Theodosis Mourouzis

Shamyl Malik

Yoon Heuiseon

Krishan Rattan

Ivan Didur

Kunal Nandwani

Neoklis Nicolaou

Gal Ron