Description: aims to create a perfectly reliable and secure, yet cost-effective data storage system. brings together professional hosting providers in one place where customers can easily approach them and choose a contractor with the best suitable price and rating.

Category: ❖Data Storage
Hype: High
Rating: 5.0/10
Project Type: Blockchain
Platform: Blockchain
Location: Estonia
Soft Cap: 15,000,000
Hard Cap: 50,000,000 USD
ICO Price: 1 MASP = $0.35
Accepting Currency: ETH, ETC, BTC, BCH, LTC, DASH, USD
Restricted Countries: USA
KYC: Yes
Whitelist: Yes
Fund Distribution:
  • 67% of the proceeds will cover the system development and launch.
  • ---This includes the points below:
  • — Developing and testing blockchain and smart contracts
  • — Elaborating a viable economic model, business plan audit
  • — Test launch
  • — Full fledged launch Bounty program: 3% will be used as reward in bug search campaign
  • 5% will be allocated to the international network of representative offices aimed at engagement of local participants both Customers and Contractors
  • 15% for running the initial infrastructure to support the launch of the System. We are going to acquire equipment and act as a Host on the same terms as other Contractors.
  • 10% for unforeseen expenses e.g. exchange rate volatility.

Start Date

March 26th 2018 12:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds

End Date

June 6th 2018 12:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds


Alexander Rakhmanov

Founder, CEO

Eugene Parafiynyk


Irene Pashkovskaya

Marketing and Business Development Director

Vadim Zubkov

Marketing Director

Maria Lapuk

PR Consultant

Dmitriy Gonchar

Senior Software Developer

Vlad Alexeev

Front End Architect

Maksim Motovilov

Lead Developer

Oleg Romensky

Developer, Blockchain and Smart Contracts

Boris Sanin

Project Manager. Operations

Valentyn Smaha

Developer, Blockchain and Smart Contracts

Ivan Kurnavin

Head of PR

Daria Polyvyan

Copywriter. Bounty Manager

Vladimir Korovkin

Investor Relations Manager


Yury Vasilyev Ph.D

Garry Martin

Valentina Drofa

Kari Eielson Mork

Mohammed Arif Ansari

Frank Sylvester