Shipit Shipit (SHPT)


Shipit — is a community of senders and travelers united by the mobile app that helps the former ship packages and the latter make extra money while traveling. Shipit is a symbiosis of best ideas and practices of courier, crowdsource and crowdshipping services. We have synthesized the best business practices to create a revolutionary and unique service. Just as Uber and BlaBlaCar have already become a part of our daily lives, Shipit is going to become an irreplaceable tool for shipping. It is the first app of its kind that will use smart contracts and blockchain as a native tool to make people lives easier all around the world. By implementing Shipit tokens and using the blockchain we want to build relationships between users based on transparency, safety and ease of tracking for all deliveries on the platform. While courier services are becoming more expensive, Shipit allows users to ship and track open packages at lower costs and risks. Shipping has never been easier.

Category: ❖Data Analytics
Hype: Low
Rating: 4.0/10
Project Type: Token
Platform: Ethereum
Location: Saint Kitts and Nevis
Total Supply: 375,000,000
Soft Cap: 500,000 USD
Hard Cap: 6,000,000 USD
ICO Price: 1 SHPT = 0.015 USD
Accepting Currency: ETH, BTC, USD
Restricted Countries: USA, China, Singapore, New Zealand
KYC: Yes
Whitelist: Yes

Start Date

August 1st 2018 00:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds

End Date

October 31st 2018 00:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds


Iskander Karimov


Nikolay Grishakov

COO, Co-founder

Azat Shaidullin

Chief of Strategy, Co-founder Azat Shaidullin

Artur Iskhakov

Head of HR, Co-founder

Marat Akhunzyanov


Federico De Faveri

Lead Blockchain Developer Full-Stack Software Developer

Alexander Sazonov

Backend Developer

Alexey Fedorov

Software Engineer

Anna Aturyan

PR manager

Arslan Rakhmatullin

SMM, Community Manager

Damir Yalalov


Shivarjun Shrivastava

Marketing Manager

Sergey Mikhalev


Artem Nagibin

Frontend Developer

Liya Shaydarova

IR Manager


Roger Crook

Sydney Ifergan

Mofassair Hossain

Dean Karakitsos

Naviin Kapoor

Alex Linenko

Andrey Korotkov

Artem Eremin

Marat Mukhametzyanov

Sumit Mehra

Ashish Toshniwal

Vivek Rajanna

Rumen Slavchov