Spotcoin Spotcoin (SPOT)


Spotcoin is developing a complete digital asset management toolkit. One intuitive interface that will provide access to digital asset markets, over-the-counter trading (OTC), mining and payments. Spotpay allows for fast, cheap, convenient retail transactions using digital assets. Spotcoin supports new distributed ledger technologies by investing in promising startups and training the blockchain workforce of tomorrow through its innovative Blockchain Institute and Accelerator Program. The Spotcoin community will have access to the valuable insights gained through creating a smarter economy. Our weekly dividend distributions backed by reports from third-party auditors ensure transparency and accountability.

Category: ❖Commerce & Advertising
Hype: Low
Rating: 5.0/10
Project Type: Blockchain
Platform: NEO
Location: Georgia
Total Supply: 252,000,000
Soft Cap: 5,000,000 USD
Hard Cap: 30,000,000 USD
ICO Price: 1 SPOT = 0.5 USD
Accepting Currency: GAS, NEO, BTC, ETH, SIB, USD
Restricted Countries: USA, China, South Korea, Bosnia, Herzegovina, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Serbia, Sudan, Syria, Sri Lanka, Trinidad, Tobago, Tunisia, Vanuatu, Yemen
KYC: Yes
Whitelist: Yes

Start Date

June 30th 2018 00:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds

End Date

November 1st 2018 00:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds


Andrew Thornhill


Guram Rukhadze


Giorgi Abuladze


Natalia Khizanishvili


Timothy Gick

Chief Executive Officer

Sean Mulcahey

Chief Strategy Officer

Nelly Gvadzabia

Director of Administration

Ketevan Popkhadze

Marketing Manager

Nikoloz Gugulashvili

Information Technology Manager

Zaza Sharmanashvili

Chief Accountant

Byron Yoshida

ICO Program Manager

Tamar Nozadze

ICO Program Coordinator

Anait Ambartsumyan

Armenia Country Manager

Archil Kublashvili

Netherlands Country Manager

Nika Revazishvili

Compliance Manager

Tornike Peradze

Digital Marketing Manager

Shalva Giorgadze

Graphic Designer

Salome Gabrichidze

Lead Blockchain Engineer

Marine Meladze

Software Engineer

Davit Jgerenaia

Innovation Manager


Zack Newmark

John Okruashvili

Aram Shumavon

Vakhtang Gogokhia

Michael Cowgill

Nikoloz Enukidze

Fred Kortmann

John Wurdeman