xCrypt xCrypt (XCT)


xCrypt is the first innovative crypto ecosystem with its heart in ist exchange: hybrid, compliant with the securities and attentive to the erc721’s future, designed to be simple, comfortable and innovative. We believe that, in the near future, many changes in the cryptocurrencies field will occur, as well as in the trading field and in how this world is conceived. This is the reason why, after carefully developing its concept, since its host country allows it, xCrypt decided that its priorities are those of listing security tokens, having an appropriate and strategic marketplace for the erc721 and carrying out innovative dynamics in the relationships with the ICO. These decisions were taken so that xCrypt can reward its community with a zero fee exchange, relating it to the other members through the social media platform and monthly compensating its holders via airdrop through a ranking system. XCT token is the one that allows benefiting from the xCrypt ecosystem’s services and it rewards its exchange users and holders following an innovative method through important airdrops.

Category: ❖Cryptocurrency
Rating: 8.2/10
Project Type: Blochchain
Platform: Ethereum
Location: Malta
Total Supply: 120,000,000
Soft Cap: 1,500,000 USD
Hard Cap: 7,000,000 USD
ICO Price: 1 XCT = 0.1 USD
Accepting Currency: BTC, BCH , ETH , USD , EUR
KYC: Yes
Whitelist: Yes

Start Date

May 24th 2019 00:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds

End Date

May 26th 2019 00:00 UTC

Days Hours Minutes Seconds


Loren Minel Andronie

Founder of xCrypt & CEO

Ionut Gabriel Parfene

Co-Founder & CTO

Mauro Andriotto

CO-Founder & CFO

Alecos Colombo

Project Manager

Cristian Barbu

COO & Senior Developer

Andrei Stefan

Research and Development Officer

Cristian Adrian Ciuca

Blockchain Developer

Smeu Claudiu

Online Marketing & IT Infrastructure

Velicu George

Co-Founder & CIO


Michael McKee

Simon Cocking

Michael Christensen

Richard Trummer

Savio Gomez

Alex Patrut

Jay Bharadhwaj

Aleksey Tyumentsev

Zahid Imran

Taupik Helmi

Laurent Garcia

Anita Bullock

Mohamed Mousa

Ian Scarffe